my FB bitches rock!!!

RANDOM THINGS THAT CROSSED MY MIND TODAY . . .

Some people may be able to fast rope off a helicopter and single-handedly rescue hostages while overthrowing a dictator but they cannot even figure out how to use a drill, hang a shelf, or get on the Internet.    Who is the badass now?

A DUI checkpoint at a freeway on-ramp at 5:30in the afternoon???   They must know the same people I do.

When in the fuck did I eat asparagus???

Large amount of work divided by four people = more work for me.

Elderly Asian couple at the spa tonight, too cute!   Not tying their robes shut, not so cute.  Elderly Asian man with his foot up on the sofa in the relaxation room, while robe not tied shut, blinding.

Apparently my dogs have decided I’m not allowed to plant ferns in the back yard.  They have dug them up every day for the past 3 days (sigh).  I expanded the fish pond for the dogs (Bailey swims laps in it) – isn’t that enough??!!

Keeping my glucose levels low and eating low-carb has put 8 lbs on me!   WTF?   I’m so going back to cheesecake and white wine!

It’s awesome that my son had to ask me how to make a blog!   Yessssss!   At least, for a moment, I felt like a cool mom.  🙂

I have the best Facebook friends!   I don’t post on-line for a couple of hours and I get a phone call to see if they need to get bail money together for me.  My bitches are the best!!!

3 comments

Leave a Reply

